Meet your Mayor and Council members

Mayor - CJ Leslie

department head for water and sewer

Council person - Lana Clark

financial officer

Council person - Skip Voss

council president and

department head for streets and alleys

Council person - Scott White

department head for landfill and Parks and Cemetery

Council person - Bobbie Bowers

department head weed and pest